All over tote and quote

Hello there. I don’t know what time it is where you are but it’s late here in the Land of Hats.

Hattingdon has hit the hay… so to speak. While it’s quiet I put together an eye catching tote bag. It is one of those all over print bags, so I can make the image of Hattingdon as big as I want. I chose the Eve Hattingdon classic hat silhouette in black.

On the reverse, I put Hattingdon’s notable quote, “You can never be too rich, too beautiful or have too many hats” in black decorative lettering. And her name below in all caps.

It turned out so cute I thought you might want one. No doubt when I walk out with mine someone will try to buy it from me which so often happens when I am out with anything Hattingdon on it. Even clothing!

I made this great tote in the custom gift shop Hattingdon uses — at Zazzle.com — so you can change it up just about any way you can imagine it.

If you want another Hattingdon® design on it, shoot me an email with the design name and I’ll whip it up for you and send you a direct link.  Browse available designs here in our Galleries.

Here’s how my bag looks.


It costs in the neighborhood of $24.00 for the medium size you see pictured here.

I have gifted several of these totes. They print up beautifully and are nice and sturdy. Here’s more about the bag.

About the Product

A classic tote with a modern twist: all-over-print which allows for 100% customization, bringing the basic tote to the next level. Your next shopping trip just got a little more earth-friendly and a lot more stylish!

Dimensions: 16″l x 16″w; Strap: 28″l
Material:
Exterior: 100% sturdy brushed polyester
Interior: 100% polyester nonwoven laminate
100% cotton web handles
Printed then sewn for edge-to-edge designs
Black laminated lining for extra support
Spot or dry clean only
Made in the USA


Doesn’t Hattingdon look sweet in her basic black classic hat with her jazzy new mane on this handy tote? I’ll take that as a yes. Bye for now!

Vivian written out.

Leave a Reply

