40% off pillows, 15% off everything else @Zazzle. Today Only.

I am stopping by long enough to tell you about the 40% off throw pillows.

A sale like this is always special to me because every time they have one I collect another Hattingdon pillow. Except this time.

What? No, wait.

I am ordering myself a Hattingdon design inspired pillow. The one I have my sights set on is from the Candie Hattingdon Collection.

Here are the sale details:

40% Off Pillows & 15% Off Everything Else!
Use Code: ZHOTDEALDAY3
TODAY ONLY!

Here are the pillows I am interested in.

Candie Hattingdon design inspired square pillow. © Vivian Grant Farrell.
Candie Hattingdon design inspired square pillow. © Vivian Grant Farrell.

Candie Hattingdon design inspired rectangular pillow. © Vivian Grant Farrell.
Candie Hattingdon design inspired rectangular pillow. © Vivian Grant Farrell.

 

Okay, so I’ll get this one too.

Candie Hattingdon square throw pillow. © Vivian Grant Farrell.
Candie Hattingdon square throw pillow. © Vivian Grant Farrell.

 

MORE

And these and these and . . .

 

 

Later! Thanks for stopping by.
Vivian's first name written out.

Leave a Reply

