Ryder is on the goal line. But will we score?

Updated: 5:25 am.

A funny thing happened on the way to the shop. I was getting the Ryder design ready to post for sale online. Then I received an email from an NFL buddy of mine who said he loves Ryder but there’s something not quite right about the helmet.

So I took another look and I began to see his point so I made some subtle changes to it.

(This is where the update begins).

After I tweaked the design I sent it back to my buddy. He was chilling with some of his teammates when he received it. They said nah, that ain’t it either. So they began sharing with other players and we were suddenly inundated with emails with design tips and idea. In total we heard from 18 different players from 11 teams. How thrilling is that?

What you are about to see is what I believe is the final product. We may (may) have a touchdown. Waiting on the call from the referees.

Ryder Hattingdon with Logo. © Vivian Grant Farrell.
Ryder Hattingdon with Logo. © Vivian Grant Farrell.

Ryder Hattingdon with Logo and Ponytail. © Vivian Grant Farrell.
Ryder Hattingdon with Logo and Ponytail. © Vivian Grant Farrell.

Now I prefer it with the pony tail. Sigh. See you later.

 
Vivian's first name written out.

1 thought on “Ryder is on the goal line. But will we score?”

Leave a Reply

